Annual Board of Directors Election

PCSC bylaws establish a 9 member Board of Directors. Directors serve staggered 3 year terms with 3 of the 9 directors’ terms expiring each year. The election of 3 directors takes place each year at the annual members’ meeting in January 2015. All members in good standing are eligible to vote for directors. A 3 member nominating committee has been appointed by the current president and board of directors. The nominating committee will present a recommended slate of candidates to the membership at the annual meeting. Any member in good standing who would like to run for the office of director may submit his/her name to Ron Schramm, chairman of the nominating committee, by December 15, 2014 either by email or postal mail.

Direct submissions to:

Ron Schramm, Chairman – Nominating Committee


Ron Schramm, Chairman – Nominating Committee
P.O. Box 302
Chatsworth, IL 60921