PCSC welcomes new directors to the BOD

Two new faces joined the PCSC Board of Directors at the annual members’ meeting held on February 17. Dan Masters and Darrell Stroh were elected to fill the seats of outgoing directors Jim Emberton and Greg Hish, who did not seek re-election. Current director Ron Schramm was re-elected to another 3 year term. The current directors and their terms are:

  • Ron Schramm  (2019)
  • Dan Masters (2019)
  • Darrell Stroh (2019)
  • Dick Hitchens (2018)
  • Art Cabello  (2018)
  • Ben Diller (2018)
  • Tal Parmenter (2017)
  • Rick Kester (2017)
  • Richard Pearson (2017)