PCSC Directors elected to new terms

Incumbent directors Richard Pearson, Tal Parmenter, and J.R. Bunting were re-elected to 3 year terms at the annual PCSC Members Meeting on January 20, 2018. PCSC is lead by a 9 member board of directors who serve staggered 3 year terms. Current directors for 2018 are:

  • Art Cabello
  • Ron Schramm
  • Dick Hitchens
  • Darrell Stroh
  • Dan Masters
  • Tal Parmenter
  • Ben Diller
  • J.R. Bunting
  • Richard Pearson